Du är här

Provledare

Provledare med aktuell auktoriseringstid

Provledaransvarig: Vakant

Andreas Marklund 070-5945309 antemarklund@gmail.com Hemmingsmark 2021
Ann-Helén Widén 070-2770094 info@altersundets.se Luleå 2023
Ann Lundgren 070-6566340 ester2011@live.se Yttersta 2022
Anna-Carin Karlsson 070-6616711 annacarin@acstarteam.se Sikfors 2023
Carola Wallstål 076-7615594 carola.wallstal@hotmail.com Piteå/Arvidsjaur 2023
Carolin Engman 070-6952717 carolin.engman@outlook.com​ Råneå/Stockholm 2022
Charlotte Lövbrand 070-3166039 lottix72@hotmail.com Sunderbyn 2023
Christer Holmberg 070-3912698 christer.ho@telia.com Vidsel 2023
Cilla Sandström   cilla.san@hotmail.com Piteå 2023
Didrik Skarin 070-5258995 skarin.d@telia.com Arvidsjaur 2023
Emma Forss 070-5973972 emmsaforss@live.se Kalix 2023
Henrik Boström 070-2668347 henrik.bostrom@lillerudkorsnas.com Kalix 2021
Ingela Koskenniemi 070-6574582 snoyran@hotmail.com Kalix 2023
Irene Nilsson 070-6724978 irene-nilsson@hotmail.com Piteå 2023
Johan Öberg 070-3101107 johan.oberg@hellstroms.se Svensbyn 2023
Jonas Seger 070-3733303 jo.an@tele2.se Ersnäs 2023
Lars Hallerfors 072-2262733 lhallerfors@icloud.com Arvidsjaur 2023
Mette Gilså 076-8328699 mettegilsa@gmail.com Råneå 2021
Martin Ström 076-7540320 martin.strom@norconsult.com Piteå 2023
Mattias Larsson 070-3149437 mattias@tjuvskyttens.se Blåsmark 2023
Paul Waserbrot 070-3088660 pw@waserbrot.net Luleå 2023
Robert Lundgren 070-6957562 rln.yttersta@outlook.se Yttersta 2023
Roger Kempainen 070-6498088 kempainen.roger@gmail.com Luleå 2021
Roger Seppä 0960-12805 roger.seppa@hotmail.com Arvidsjaur 2022
Rolf Aho   r.aho1955@gmail.com Luleå/Arvidsjaur 2023
Torulf Johnson 070-2668302 torulf_johnson@icloud.com​ Blåsmark 2023
Tobbe Burman 070-2166837 mlo44b@gmail.com Altersbruk 2023
Viveka Grahn 070-3140601 vgrahn@yahoo.se Piteå 2023

 

Provledaraspiranter, godkänd teoridel 2020-01-26

Ann-Kathriné Levin   ak_levin@hotmail.com Älvsbyn