Du är här

Styrelsen SVK Malmfälten

Styrelsen för SVKMA 2020-02-14

Ordförande Rune Raattamaa, rune.raattamaa@telia.com, Lastaregatan 2, 981 34 Kiruna, 070-6887322

Vice ordförande Sofie Björnström, sofibj@hotmail.com, August Malmsgatan 17A, 981 36 Kiruna, 072-7204041

Sekreterare Sofia Barsk, sofia.barsk@svenskfast.se, Gruvvägen 20,981 35 Kiruna, 073-8158688

Kassör Marina Skotte, marina@skotte.se, Storbyvägen 5, 980 61 Tärendö, 070-3986623

Ledamöter
Frida Leinonen, fridaleinonen@hotmail.com, Granvägen 11, 981 92 Kiruna, 073-0828429

Stina Pesonen Eliasson kajsastina82@gmail.com Idrottsvägen 25, 981 39 Kiruna, 070-3544063

 Mikael Burck, ripjagaren.mb@gmail.com Örnvägen 26, 983 36 Malmberget
Tel: 0970-202 17

Alf Aidantausta, alf.aidantausta@abvab.se Gasellvägen 25, 98137 Kiruna
070-6601428

Suppleanter
Marina Skotte, se kassör.

Lotta Olovsson, charlotta.olovsson@gmail.com Porfyrvägen 18, 981 40 Kiruna, 070-646 44 91

Carolin Wallin, carolin.wallin@gmail.com Torpvägen 4, 98143 Kiruna
070-3641860

Carl-Erik Thyni, thyni@telia.com Östra Rundgatan 7, 98341 Koskullskulle
070-3415836