Du är här

Uppfödare

Korthårig Vorsteh

Altersundets Ann-Helén & Göran Widén info@altersundets.se http://www.altersundets.se/

070-2770094

Luleå
Lommens Rolf Aho r.aho1955@gmail.com​   070-3662827

Luleå

Ripmarkens Tommy Lindström tommy@ripmarkens.com http://www.ripmarkens.com/ 070-3500076 Luleå
Sepparnas Roger Seppä roger.seppa@hotmail.com http://sepparna.blogg.se/ 0960-12805 Arvidsjaur
Skarinarnas Didrik Skarin skarin.didrik@telia.com   070-5258995 Arvidsjaur
Ytterforsens Ann & Robert Lundgren rln@polarbrod.se   070-6957562 Lillpite

 

Strävhårig Vorsteh

Stormkullens Roger Kempainen roger.kempainen@telia.com http://www.stormkullens.se/ 070-6498088 Luleå
Tjuvskyttens Mattias & Jessica Larsson mattias@tjuvskyttens.se http://www.tjuvskyttens.se/ 070-3149437 Blåsmark

 

Kleiner Münsterländer

Järpmyrens Annika Sköld   http://www.jarpmyrenskennel.se/   Överkalix
Rogstabergets Anders Lindberg lindberg@rogstabergets.se http://www.rogstabergets.se/   Piteå
Skogsvildas Annika Koskenniemi annika.koskenniemi72@gmail.com   070-6315097 Norra Sunderbyn
Snöyrans Ingela Koskenniemi snoyran@hotmail.com http://snoyran.se 070-6574582 Boden