Du är här

Provledare

Provledare med aktuell auktoriseringstid

Provledaransvarig: Henrik Boström

Andreas Marklund 070-5945309 antemarklund@gmail.com 2021
Ann Lundgren 070-6566340 kassor@svkbottenviken.se 2021
Anna-Carin Karlsson 070-6616711 annacarin@acstarteam.se 2021
Carola Wallstål 076-7615594 carola.wallstal@hotmail.com 2021
Carolin Karlsson 070-6952717 carolin.karlsson@norrbottensmedia.se 2021
Henrik Boström 070-2668347 henrik.bostrom@lillerudkorsnas.com 2021
Irene Nilsson 070-6724978 irene-nilsson@hotmail.com 2021
Charlotte Lövbrand 070-3166039 lottix72@hotmail.com 2021
Leif Fahlen 070-3349924 fahlen.l@pitea.st 2021
Mette Gilså 076-8328699 mettegilsa@gmail.com 2021
Peter Åström 070-2757984 peter.åstrom@billerudkorsnas.com 2021
Petter Ekblom 072-5510501 petter.ekblom@gmail.com 2021
Roger Kempainen 070-6498088 roger.kempainen@telia.com 2021
Roger Seppä 0960-12805 roger.seppa@hotmail.com 2021
Rolf Aho   r.aho1955@gmail.com 2022
Torulf Johnson 070-2668302 torulf_johnson@hotmail.com 2021
Tobbe Burman 070-2166837 mlo44b@gmail.com 2021
Viveka Grahn 070-3140601 vgrahn@yahoo.se 2021

 

Provledaraspiranter, godkänd teoridel 2017-11-12

Emilia Nilsson   emiliaanilsson@hotmail.com
Cilla Sandström   cilla.san@hotmail.com
Martin Ström 076-7640320 martin.strom@norconsult.com