Du är här

Provledare

Provledare med aktuell auktoriseringstid

Provledaransvarig: Henrik Boström

Andreas Marklund 070-5945309 antemarklund@gmail.com Hemmingsmark 2021
Ann-Helén Widén 070-2770094 info@altersundet.se Luleå 2023
Ann Lundgren 070-6566340 kassor@svkbottenviken.se Yttersta 2023
Anna-Carin Karlsson 070-6616711 annacarin@acstarteam.se Sikfors 2021
Carola Wallstål 076-7615594 carola.wallstal@hotmail.com Piteå/Arjeplog 2021
Carolin Karlsson 070-6952717 carolin.karlsson@norrbottensmedia.se Råneå/Stockholm 2021
Charlotte Lövbrand 070-3166039 lottix72@hotmail.com Sunderbyn 2023
Christer Holmberg 070-3912698 christer.ho@telia.com Vidsel 2023
Didrik Skarin 070-5258995 skarin.d@telia.com Arvidsjaur 2023
Henrik Boström 070-2668347 henrik.bostrom@lillerudkorsnas.com Kalix 2021
Irene Nilsson 070-6724978 irene-nilsson@hotmail.com Piteå 2021
Jonas Seger 070-3733303 jo.an@tele2.se Ersnäs 2023
Leif Fahlen 070-3349924 fahlen.l@pitea.st Roknäs 2021
Mette Gilså 076-8328699 mettegilsa@gmail.com Råneå 2021
Martin Ström 076-7540320 martin.strom@norconsult.com Piteå 2023
Mattias Larsson 070-3149437 mattias@tjuvskyttens.se Blåsmark 2023
Petter Ekblom 072-5510501 petter.ekblom@gmail.com Antnäs 2021
Robert Lundgren 070-6957562 rln@polarbrod.se Yttersta 2023
Roger Kempainen 070-6498088 roger.kempainen@telia.com Luleå 2021
Roger Seppä 0960-12805 roger.seppa@hotmail.com Arvidsjaur 2021
Rolf Aho   r.aho1955@gmail.com Luleå/Arvidsjaur 2023
Torulf Johnson 070-2668302 torulf_johnson@hotmail.com Blåsmark 2021
Tobbe Burman 070-2166837 mlo44b@gmail.com Altersbruk 2021
Viveka Grahn 070-3140601 vgrahn@yahoo.se Piteå 2021

 

Provledaraspiranter, godkänd teoridel 2017-11-12

Emilia Nilsson   emiliaanilsson@hotmail.com
Cilla Sandström   cilla.san@hotmail.com